The hall is run in accordance with the terms of the Conveyance and Trust Deed of 1966 as amended in 2019. This names Offord Darcy Parish Council as Custodian Trustee, a role that has been assumed by the merged Offord Cluny and Offord Darcy Parish Council. 

The hall is managed on a day-to-day basis by a committee made up of volunteers appointed annually in accordance with the Trust Deed, some being elected and some nominated by village organisations.

As the hall is a registered charity, committee members are required by the constitution to be trustees of the charity. As such they are responsible for ensuring the hall is operated in accordance with relevant Charity Commission regulations.  

Trustees/Committee Members for 2020-2021

Kathy Millward

Vice Chair

Helen Ellis

John Kirby

Booking Secretary
Helen Bosworth

Sarah Cutworth
Rebecca Davis-Marsh

Nominated Members

Marlene Alderman
Senior Citizens 

Rod Arnold
Bowls Club

John Gatward
Offord Gardeners’ Association

Will Headen
The Offord Players

Nikki Mitchell
Offord Tots

Jenny Murby

Angela Simpson
Thursday Club

Simon Young
Parish Council

The following services are provided by external suppliers:

Caretaking – Alan Newman
Cleaning – Dreamclean Services